As of April 17, 2013, an electronic Turkish visa (e-Visa) replaces the “sticker visa” which was issued at the border crossings.

Citizens of these countries are eligible to apply for e-Visa:

Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Australia, Austria Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Greek Cypriot Administration, Grenada Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Kuwait, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, U.S.A, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom.

Provided that they are traveling for tourism or business.

They must prove that they hold a return ticket, hotel reservation and at least 50 $ per each day of my stay. Their passport covers the period of stay in Turkey.

All E- Visa is valid to be used within 180 days from the date of issuance.

Costs of E – Visa ranges from 50 to 150 USD depending on your citizenship and passport; we at Wannabetaller, try to facilitate our patients and other clients in filing for Turkish E – Visa at the rate of 100 USD per application.

Please note that the duration of stay might be different for each country ranging from 30 days to 90 days on a single E-Visa; e.g. for USA Citizens is 90 Days and the same e visa for citizens of Indonesia is 30 Days.
Documents & Information needed for the Turkey E –Visa

Given/First Name(s) Surname(s) Passport Copy (Scanned) OR
Date of Birth Place of Birth Passport Number Passport Issue Date Passport Expiry Date Father’s Complete Name Mother’s Complete Name Home Country Residential Address Home Country Telephone/ Mobile Number Email Address

Please Note: Wannabetaller will not be responsible for where a client provides incorrect information and the visa gets issued. In such circumstances, the Client will have to purchase another E-Visa with Full Costs.

The total process time is less than 24 hours after the applicant has provided this information and we deliver your visa to you in this time frame, once we have all the necessary information and documents.

Citizens of these countries are also eligible to apply for e-Visa under certain conditions:

Algeria, Angola, Bangladesh, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Côte d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, India, Iraq, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Republic of Congo, Republic of Moldova, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Rwanda, Sao Torne and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Sudan, Swaziland, Togo, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

The conditions are:

They must have a valid Supporting Document (Valid visa OR valid residence permit from one of the Schengen Countries, USA, UK or Ireland). They must prove that they hold a return ticket, hotel reservation and at least 50 $ per each day of my stay. Their passport covers the period of stay in Turkey.

All other nationalities must file for a normal “Sticker Visa” at their Turkish Embassies in their Home Countries.

Please Note: That Visa policy and other legal formalities can change as per the laws of the Country granting the visa. Hence, the requirement for E-Visa might change without notice.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Wanna Be Taller - Online Consultation Reservation
Whatsapp Free Consultation